ساحر. سخي. مفعم بالحيوية والمرح.

  Symphony Style Hotel: جوهرة مدينة الكويت. نوع جديد من الفخامة يتكون من 18 طابقًا ذات تصميم عصري ممتزج بكرم الضيافة الأصيل والودود. تصميم مهيب مصحوب بالراحة. يتوافق مع ألوان الصحراء والبحر: الذهبي والرملي والفيروزي. مع إضافات خاصة رائعة من بينها أفخم البياضات وأرواب الحمام والمنتجات الأساسية. وكذا لمسات الفخامة ذات التأثير الفعلي، والتي من بينها أجهزة التلفزيون LCD، والإنترنت فائق السرعة والتقنيات العصرية الضرورية، وخدمة الخادم الخاص، وخدمات الانتقال من وإلى المطار. استرخ وأنت في حمام السباحة الرائع تحت السماء الصافية. مع مطعم Cucina الإيطالي بقلبه الذهبي الذي يجمع بين المكونات عالية الجودة حيث يلتقي التصميم العصري مع الإبداع. مطعم وردهة Luna الجميلة بالإضافة إلى Chococafé المثير كعنصر أساسي فيه. كما سيزيد Six Senses Spa الرائع من شعورك بالاسترخاء. حفلات الزفاف في Symphony Style Hotel. معنا لا تقلق، فسنحمل على عاتقنا تنفيذ أفضل حفل زفاف لك يوم عرسك. مراسم فخمة ومفعمة بالدفء. يتم الاعتناء بأدق التفاصيل. نخلق ذكرى تظل في الأذهان للأبد. أما بخصوص عمل الاجتماعات وإقامة المناسبات المبهرة، فإن الوسائل القوية الفخمة التي نقدمها ستضمن لك تلبية جميع احتياجاتك. العديد من تفاصيل التصميم الرائعة اللطيفة، المتصورة بطريقة ساحرة والموحدة عن طريق التجانس الفني.

مكافآت سخية.

مكافآت سخية.

استمتع بالمزيد من النقاط والجهات الشريكة والأماكن مع برنامج Club Carlson - البرنامج العالمي لجوائز الفنادق من Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. يقدم برنامجنا تجارب فندقية فريدة، وخدمات محسنة، مع إمكانية الحصول على جوائز قيمة واستبدالها بسرعة فائقة لدى أكثر من 1000 فندق في جميع أنحاء العالم.

برستيج ريزيدنس

 برستيج ريزيدنس

تطل جميع غرفنا وأجنحتنا على الخليج العربي ذي اللون الأزرق المتلألئ. استرخ وأنت مستلق في أحد أجنحتنا الفخمة، حيث يلتقي التصميم الرائع مع الفخامة من فئة الـ 5 نجوم، مصحوبان بالتزامنا الفريد من نوعه في توفير الراحة القصوى لك.

حجز غرفة

KIDS' CLUB

KIDS' CLUB

Fun, active, educational, exciting, safe.

Allowing the entire family to enjoy themselves. Our new addition to keep kids happy. Play and entertainment areas, including sliding room, cinema, library, sleeping room and events room, all under superb supervision from trained professionals.

KIDS' CLUB

منتجع الحواس الست

منتجع الحواس الست

والذي يشمل الإقامة لليلة واحدة في إحدى غرف فندق Symphony والإفطار في مطعم Luna أو من خلال خدمة الغرف، وخدمة النقل من وإلى المطار، وتدليك متميز فاخر في Six Senses Spa لمدة 50 دقيقة.

منتجع الحواس الست

التخطيط لاجتماعاتك ومناسباتك

التخطيط لاجتماعاتك ومناسباتك

سواء كنت ترغب في العمل في مكان مريح أو الاحتفال بصورة عصرية، لا تقلق، سنقوم بالتخطيط لمناسبتك بامتياز. فمن خلال غرف اجتماعات كبار الزوار ذات الطابع الهادئ وصولاً إلى قاعات الاحتفال الفخمة الرائعة، سيجمع لك Symphony Style Hotel ما بين العمل، والمتعة، والترفيه، والمرح. بيئات جميلة وعملية تساعد في التفكير بانتعاش، والتي دائمًا ما يتم تجهيزها بامتياز.

حجز مناسبتك

شوكو كافيه

شوكو كافيه

تجارب لذيذة: دلّل نفسك في شوكو كافيه. استمتع بالمذاق الغني في كوتشينا. أستعد لتجربة جديدة في لونا. إكتشف سر الطعم الغني في سيمفوني غورميه. نلبي إحتياجات جميع الذواقة، من الوجبات الخفيفة إلى حفلات العشاء الفاخرة مروراَ بالمشروبات المنعشة.

شوكو كافيه

Glamorous. Generous. Exuberant.

  Symphony Style Hotel: the jewel of Kuwait City. A new kind of luxury offering 18 floors of contemporary design mixed with genuine and warm hospitality. Sublime style collides with comfort. Echoing the colours of the desert and the sea: gold, sand and turquoise. With special, stand out indulgences including the most sumptuous linens, bathrobes and essential products. Luxury touches that really matter from LCD TV’s, free high speed Internet and must-have technology, valet and airport service. Relax in our perfect pool under perfect skies. With the Italian Cucina restaurant as its golden heart where quality ingredients meet style and creativity. The lovely Luna restaurant and lounge complimented by the buzzing Chococafé as its playground. The sensational Six Senses Spa to heighten your relaxation. Weddings at Symphony Style Hotel. A commitment to perfection on your big day. Lavish or intimate ceremonies. Every detail taken care of. Make memories that will last a lifetime. For impressive meetings and events our uncompromising luxury means we will anticipate your every need. A myriad of indulgent details magically conceived and brought together by artistic alchemy.

Club Carlson

Club Carlson

Generous Rewards.

Enjoy more points, more partners and more places with Club Carlson – the global hotel rewards program from Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. Our program offers exceptional hotel experiences, enhanced services and the ability to earn and redeem rewards remarkably fast at over 1,000 hotels worldwide.

Make reservation

Suite Symphony

Suite Symphony

Suite Sensations.

All of our rooms and suites overlook the brilliant blue Arabian Gulf. Relax and recline in one of our sumptuous suites where beautiful design meets uncompromising five star luxury, with a genuine dedication to your ultimate comfort.

Book a room

Symphony Weddings

Symphony Weddings

The perfect place.

The perfect party. At Symphony Style Hotel Kuwait, our commitment to uncompromising five star luxury means we will create a wedding package exclusively suited to you and your style.

Read more

Six Senses Spa Package

Six Senses Spa Package

Indulge yourself...

Our special spa offer includes 1 night in a Symphony room, breakfast in Luna or via room service, airport transfers, and a luxury signature 50 minute massage at Six Senses Spa.

Book Six Senses Spa package

Your Meetings & Events

Your Meetings & Events

Celebrate in Style.

From intimate VIP boardrooms to a grand and stunning ballroom, Symphony Style Hotel brings business, pleasure, leisure and joy. Beautiful, functional environments conducive to fresh thinking, always delivered with perfection.

Read more

Chococafé

Chococafé

Chocolates to panini’s.

Inspired by the indulgence of chocolate and coffee. Perfect pastries, cakes and paninis. Café society at its most beautiful.

Visit Chococafé